FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Spain

S1GP - Time Practice

IMN 208/01

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR		KTM	5	01:13.353	4	-	-	70,230
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		TM	7	01:13.626	3	00.273	00.273	69,970
3	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	7	01:14.413	5	01.060	00.787	69,230
4	21	GIMENEZ David	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	11	01:14.506	10	01.153	00.093	69,143
5	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMS		TM	2	01:14.915	1	01.562	00.409	68,766
6	11	KINGELIN Asseri	FIN	SML		Aprilia	8	01:15.580	6	02.227	00.665	68,161
7	64	ROMERO Ivan	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	16	01:16.936	10	03.583	01.356	66,960
8	14	HERNANDEZ Jose Luis	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	18	01:18.029	16	04.676	01.093	66,022
9	115	LITA Marius	ROU	RFME		Suzuki	16	01:18.974	15	05.621	00.945	65,232

Race start: 02/04/2016 14:10:00 Race finish: 02/04/2016 14:42:58

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 14:43

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Jan Eric Sallqvist Clerk of the couse : Ralf Piva Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria